Home / Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
5.0/5.0

Reviews (14)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Wade is a fine lawyer and very helpful in his field of expertise.

Read More

Partner 2013/03/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Of Counsel 2013/02/15

5.0/5.0

I have known Wade professionally for over 15 years and he is one of the best attorneys in his field.

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/02/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2013/02/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

I have known Wade Norwood professionally for approximately 15 years. He is the first person I go to outside of my own firm when I need help with a complicated property tax or sales and use tax matter. I give him...

Read More

Principal 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

Wade Norwood is an excellent lawyer and an accomplished advocate in the area of property tax appeals.

Read More

Principal 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

I have known Wade Norwood for over 15 years, and have found him to be an excellent lawyer with the highest level of personal and professional ethics. He is extremely knowledgable in his practice area.

Read More

Principal 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

Wade is an expert in this area. He is not only exceptionally competent, but also extremely professional.

Read More

Partner 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

Wade has helped my clients with issues related to property tax abatement. He is extremely capable in this area.

Read More

Partner 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

I have consulted with Wade Norwood frequently over the past few years and I have found him extremely knowledgeable about his practice area - in fact, he is truly an expert. He exhibits superb judgment and is very...

Read More

Partner 2013/01/30

5.0/5.0

I know Wade through LA County Bar State and Local Tax Subcommittee. He is a diligent and highly compent lawyer.

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/01/30

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form